Snarky Puppy - Xavi (Official Audio)

  • Uploaded on 18 Jan 2019

    The first single "Xavi" from Snarky Puppy's new album, "Immigrance."
    "Immigrance" is available now!

    Buy "Immigrance" here:

    Buy Digital/CD/Vinyl in our US Store:
    Buy Digital/CD/Vinyl in our EU Store: https://storeeurope.snarkyp...
    See Snarky Puppy on tour:

    Bob Lanzetti - electric guitar
    Chris McQueen - electric guitar
    Mark Lettieri - baritone guitar
    Michael League - electric bass, handclaps
    Bill Laurance - Fender Rhodes, clavinet, piano (solo)
    Justin Stanton - piano
    Bobby Sparks - clavinet and Minimoog (solo)
    Shaun Martin - Minimoog bass
    Mike “Maz” Maher - trumpet
    Jay Jennings - trumpet, flugelhorn
    Chris Bullock - tenor sax, soprano sax, flute, alto flute, bansuri, metal pife
    Bob Reynolds - tenor sax
    Zach Brock - violin (solo)
    Nate Werth - Moroccan darbuka, Moroccan bendir, timbal, krakeb, handclaps
    Keita Ogawa - Moroccan darbuka, Moroccan bendir, metal feathers, timbal, krakeb, ksink ksink, ocean drum (solo), reverse gong, timbal, bougarabu, handclaps
    Marcelo Woloski - Moroccan darbuka, Moroccan bendir, elephant bells, timbal, krakeb, handclaps
    Jason “JT” Thomas - drums
    Larnell Lewis - drums
    Jamison Ross - drums

    Written by Michael League
    Produced by Michael League and Snarky Puppy
    Engineered and Mixed by Nic Hard
    Mastered by Dave McNair
    Artwork by Zeycan Alkiş
    Graphic Design by Amalia Drewes

    Channel groundUPmusicNYC

Download Links


Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . images . ucz . hawaii . nla . dot . bts . ed . dhs . weather